Register   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 01, 2016

 
Webinar Wednesdays!

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

 
Prepare for New Salary Exemption Requirements
10/5/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

 
CAM- Certified Apartment Manager
10/11/2016 » 10/20/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CAM- Certified Apartment Manager
CAS- Certified Apartment Supplier
10/11/2016 » 10/13/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CAS- Certified Apartment Supplier

Friday, October 14, 2016

 
2016 Food-A-Thon Parade and Block Party
10/14/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
2016 Food-A-Thon Parade and Block Party

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

 
Webinar Wednesdays!

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

 
November AAA 101 Class
11/2/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00-11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

 
Heat Pump
11/9/2016
Location: Atlanta    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 10, 2016

 
2016 S.T.A.R. Awards
11/10/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

 
AMP- Atlanta Multi Family Professional- Nov. 15
11/15/2016 » 11/18/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
AMP- Atlanta Multi Family Professional- Nov. 15

Thursday, December 01, 2016

 
Webinar Wednesdays!

Thursday, December 08, 2016

 
Certified Pool Operator
12/8/2016 » 12/9/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 AM
Certified Pool Operator

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

 
Premises Liability & Deposition Preparation
12/13/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am- Noon
 

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

 
The Day in the Life of a Mid-Rise Technician
12/14/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Monday, January 23, 2017

 
CAPS-Certified Apartment Portfolio Supervisor
1/23/2017 » 1/27/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CAPS-Certified Apartment Portfolio Supervisor
Displaying page 1 of 1

Atlanta Apartment Association

Connect

Navigate

8601 Dunwoody Place
Suite 318
Atlanta, GA 30350

Google Map

Contact

Tel: (770) 518-4248
Fax: (770) 518-4373
Email: info@atl-apt.org

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal